Webinar "Digitalization beyond Machine Tools"

October, 15th, 2020 - 11:00 AM Eastern / 03:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM CEST  

Event description:

Industry 4.0, AI, IIoT, digital transformation are technological breakthroughs no manufacturing business can ignore.

Has yours?

Explore the diverse and thriving ecosystem of opportunities that lays beyond machine tools when collecting big data from your current shop’s equipment and taking them to comprehensive networks capable of analyzing and optimizing your entire value chain. 

 

Cristian Locatelli

        General Manager          Camozzi Digital

Jason Melcher

      V.P. Americas – Sales,        Camozzi Machine Tools Division

With real case studies, learn how to extract from you machinery not just the most parts but also all the data from where to distillate the relevant information that will drive your business success.

Participants will learn